Casimir Pulaski Elementary School
Casimir Pulaski Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOECasimir Pulaski Elementary SchoolCasimir Pulaski Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary SchoolsTeacher & Staff Directory Casimir Pulaski SchoolResources at Casimir Pulaski SchoolAnnouncements for Casimir Pulaski SchoolContact Information for Casimir Pulaski School
Casimir Pulaski School in Meriden, CT

Casimir Pulaski
Elementary School

100 Clearview Ave.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1273

Meriden Public Schools

Staff

 

Anastasio, Jeanne, Grade 2

Website: http://blogs.meriden.k12.ct.us/janastasio/
jeanne.anastasio@meridenk12.org
» Email Anastasio, Jeanne

Andrews, Lynn, Grade 1

lynn.andrews@meridenk12.org
» Email Andrews, Lynn

Baker, Joy, Grade 3

joy.baker@meridenk12.org
» Email Baker, Joy

Bates, Betsey, Grade 3

betsey.bates@meridenk12.org
» Email Bates, Betsey

Benigni, Amy, Educational Technology/MLT

amy.benigni@meridenk12.org
» Email Benigni, Amy

Byrne, Laurel, Grade 3

laruel.byrne@meridenk12.org
» Email Byrne, Laurel

Caruth, Patricia, Grade 5

patricia.caruth@meridenk12.org
» Email Caruth, Patricia

Clark, Noreen, Grade 2

noreen.clark@meridenk12.org
» Email Clark, Noreen

Coffey, Daniel, Principal

Phone: 203-238-1273
Fax: 203-630-4144
dan.coffey@meridenk12.org
» Email Coffey, Daniel

Daigle, Angela, Grade 5

angela.daigle@meridenk12.org
» Email Daigle, Angela

Daniels, Carlin, Grade 2

carlin.daniels@meridenk12.org
» Email Daniels, Carlin

Gouin, Kristen, Grade 1

kristen.gouin@meridenk12.org
» Email Gouin, Kristen

Graham, Maura, Grade 2

m.grahamvecellio@meriden12.org
» Email Graham, Maura

Gudaitis, Carissa, Special Education

carissa.gudaitis@meridenk12.org
» Email Gudaitis, Carissa

Joy, Christine, Grade 5

christine.germain@meridenk12.org
» Email Joy, Christine

Laferriere, Christine, Assistant Principal

Phone: 203-238-1273
c.laferriere@meridenk12.org
» Email Laferriere, Christine

Long, Kristen, Grade 5

kristen.long@meridenk12.org
» Email Long, Kristen

McClendon, Berthinia, Special Education

berthinia.mcclendon@meridenk12.org
» Email McClendon, Berthinia

Ogorzalek, Wesley, Grade 4

wesley.ogorzalek@meridenk12.org
» Email Ogorzalek, Wesley

Phostole, Seth, Speech

seth.phostole@meridenk12.org
» Email Phostole, Seth

Plant, Margaret, Social Worker

margaret.plant@meridenk12.org
» Email Plant, Margaret

Rich, Andrew, Special Education

andrew.rich@meridenk12.org
» Email Rich, Andrew

Rich, Christy, Grade 1

christy.rich@meridenk12.org
» Email Rich, Christy

Tangari, Rory, Special Education

rory.tangari@meridenk12.org
» Email Tangari, Rory

Szypulski, Dael, Clerk

dael.szypulski@meridenk12.org
» Email Szypulski, Dael

Dringoli, Wendy, Grade 4

wendy.dringoli@meridenk12.org
» Email Dringoli, Wendy

Axon, Susan, Reading Specialist

susan.axon@meridenk12.org
» Email Axon, Susan

Bauman, Jennifer, ART

jennifer.bauman@meridenk12.org
» Email Bauman, Jennifer

Cole, Michelle, Grade 5

michelle.cole@meridenk12.org
» Email Cole, Michelle

Cremo, Amanda, Grade 1

amanda.cremo@meridenk12.org
» Email Cremo, Amanda

Fraser, Hannah, Music

hannah.fraser@meridenk12.org
» Email Fraser, Hannah

Fusco, Rebecca, Teacher- Grade 3

rebecca.fusco@meridenk12.org
» Email Fusco, Rebecca

Gelineau, Lynda, Grade 2

lynda.gelineau@meridenk12.org
» Email Gelineau, Lynda

Higley,Brenda, Media

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley,Brenda

Kedzior, Robert, Physical Education

robert.kedzior@meridenk12.org
» Email Kedzior, Robert

King,Maureen, Reading

maureen.king@meridenk12.org
» Email King,Maureen

Kronenberger, Erin, Teacher-Grade 4

erin.kronenberger@meridenk12.org
» Email Kronenberger, Erin

Lambo, Melissa, Grade 3

melissa.lambo@meridenk12.org
» Email Lambo, Melissa

Ottochian,Stephanie, ESL

stephanie.ottochian@meridenk12.org
» Email Ottochian,Stephanie

Perkins, Maria, Clerk

maria.perkins@meridenk12.org
» Email Perkins, Maria

Polance, Courtney, Grade 1

courtney.polance@meridenk12.org
» Email Polance, Courtney

Sachs,Eric, School Psychologist

eric.sachs@meridenk12.org
» Email Sachs,Eric

Sanford, Sarah, Grade 2

sarah.sanford@meridenk12.org
» Email Sanford, Sarah

Twining, Faith, Grade 4

Faith.twining@meridenk12.org
» Email Twining, Faith

Valentin, Orlando, Teacher- Grade 4

orlando.valentin@meridenk12.org
» Email Valentin, Orlando

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company