Casimir Pulaski Elementary School
Casimir Pulaski Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOECasimir Pulaski Elementary SchoolCasimir Pulaski Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary SchoolsTeacher & Staff Directory Casimir Pulaski SchoolResources at Casimir Pulaski SchoolAnnouncements for Casimir Pulaski SchoolContact Information for Casimir Pulaski School
Casimir Pulaski School in Meriden, CT

Casimir Pulaski
Elementary School

100 Clearview Ave.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1273

Meriden Public Schools

Staff

 

Coffey, Daniel, Principal

Phone: 203-238-1273
Fax: 203-630-4144
dan.coffey@meridenk12.org
» Email Coffey, Daniel

Laferriere, Christine, Assistant Principal

Phone: 203-238-1273
Fax: 203-630-4144
c.laferriere@meridenk12.org
» Email Laferriere, Christine

Vega, Catherine, Secretary

Phone: 203-238-1273
Fax: 203-630-4144
catherine.vega@meridenk12.org
» Email Vega, Catherine

Szypulski, Dael, Clerk II

Phone: 203-238-1273
Fax: 203-630-4144
dael.szypulski@meridenk12.org
» Email Szypulski, Dael

Bucchieri, Gina, Clerk II

Split Clerk II with John Barry (9:00 am -12:00 pm Pulaski)

Phone: 203-238-1273
Fax: 203-630-4144
gina.bucchieri@meridenk12.org
» Email Bucchieri, Gina

Valentin, Yajaira, Family School Liason

Phone: 203-238-1273
yajaira.valentin@meridenk12.org
» Email Valentin, Yajaira

Calafiore, Amalia, Kindergarten

amalia.calafiore@meridenk12.org
» Email Calafiore, Amalia

Dwyer, Laura, Kindergarten

laura.dwyer@meridenk12.org
» Email Dwyer, Laura

Graham, Maura, Kindergarten

m.grahamvecellio@meriden12.org
» Email Graham, Maura

Guzman, Gabriella, Kindergarten

gabriella.guzman@meridenk12.org
» Email Guzman, Gabriella

Andrews, Lynn, Grade 1

lynn.andrews@meridenk12.org
» Email Andrews, Lynn

Cole, Courtney, Grade 1

courtney.cole@meridenk12.org
» Email Cole, Courtney

Gouin, Kristen, Grade 1

kristen.gouin@meridenk12.org
» Email Gouin, Kristen

Rich, Christy, Grade 1

christy.rich@meridenk12.org
» Email Rich, Christy

Dringoli, Wendy, Grade 2

wendy.dringoli@meridenk12.org
» Email Dringoli, Wendy

Anastasio, Jeanne, Grade 2

jeanne.anastasio@meridenk12.org
» Email Anastasio, Jeanne

Clark, Noreen, Grade 2

noreen.clark@meridenk12.org
» Email Clark, Noreen

Daniels, Carlin, Grade 2

carlin.daniels@meridenk12.org
» Email Daniels, Carlin

Gelineau, Lynda, Grade 2

lynda.gelineau@meridenk12.org
» Email Gelineau, Lynda

Byrne, Laurel, Grade 3

laruel.byrne@meridenk12.org
» Email Byrne, Laurel

Fusco, Rebecca, Grade 3

rebecca.fusco@meridenk12.org
» Email Fusco, Rebecca

Lambo, Melissa, Grade 3

melissa.lambo@meridenk12.org
» Email Lambo, Melissa

Patry, Amanda, Grade 3

amanda.patry@meridenk12.org
» Email Patry, Amanda

Sanford, Sarah, Grade 3

sarah.sanford@meridenk12.org
» Email Sanford, Sarah

Kronenberger, Erin, Grade 4

erin.kronenberger@meridenk12.org
» Email Kronenberger, Erin

Main, Francesca, Grade 4

francesca.main@meridenk12.org
» Email Main, Francesca

Ogorzalek, Wesley, Grade 4

wesley.ogorzalek@meridenk12.org
» Email Ogorzalek, Wesley

Romano, Chelsea, Grade 4

chelsea.romano@meridenk12.org
» Email Romano, Chelsea

Valentin, Orlando, Grade 4

orlando.valentin@meridenk12.org
» Email Valentin, Orlando

Caruth, Patricia, Grade 5

patricia.caruth@meridenk12.org
» Email Caruth, Patricia

Daigle, Angela, Grade 5

angela.daigle@meridenk12.org
» Email Daigle, Angela

Long, Kristen, Grade 5

kristen.long@meridenk12.org
» Email Long, Kristen

Loubier, Lauren, Grade 5

lauren.loubier@meridenk12.org
» Email Loubier, Lauren

Rinaldi, Kristin, Grade 5

kristin.rinaldi@meridenk12.org
» Email Rinaldi, Kristin

Twining, Faith, Grade 5

Faith.twining@meridenk12.org
» Email Twining, Faith

Maguder, Julie, Special Education

julie.maguder@meridenk12.org
» Email Maguder, Julie

Ottochian,Stephanie, ESL

stephanie.ottochian@meridenk12.org
» Email Ottochian,Stephanie

Phostole, Seth, Speech

seth.phostole@meridenk12.org
» Email Phostole, Seth

Plant, Margaret, Social Worker

margaret.plant@meridenk12.org
» Email Plant, Margaret

Rich, Andrew, Special Education

andrew.rich@meridenk12.org
» Email Rich, Andrew

Rindfleisch, Carissa, Special Education

carissa.rindfleisch@meridenk12.org
» Email Rindfleisch, Carissa

Sachs,Eric, School Psychologist

eric.sachs@meridenk12.org
» Email Sachs,Eric

Tangari, Rory, Special Education

rory.tangari@meridenk12.org
» Email Tangari, Rory

Bauman, Jennifer, ART

jennifer.bauman@meridenk12.org
» Email Bauman, Jennifer

Benigni, Amy, Educational Technology/MLT

amy.benigni@meridenk12.org
» Email Benigni, Amy

Fraser, Hannah, Music

hannah.fraser@meridenk12.org
» Email Fraser, Hannah

Higley,Brenda, Media

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley,Brenda

Kedzior, Robert, Physical Education

robert.kedzior@meridenk12.org
» Email Kedzior, Robert

Scalo, Krista, Educational Technology/MLT

Monday am only

krista.scalo@meridenk12.org
» Email Scalo, Krista

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company