Casimir Pulaski Elementary School
Casimir Pulaski Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOECasimir Pulaski Elementary SchoolCasimir Pulaski Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary SchoolsTeacher & Staff Directory Casimir Pulaski SchoolResources at Casimir Pulaski SchoolAnnouncements for Casimir Pulaski SchoolContact Information for Casimir Pulaski School
Casimir Pulaski School in Meriden, CT

Casimir Pulaski
Elementary School

100 Clearview Ave.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1273

Meriden Public Schools

Staff Listing

Principal

 

Coffey, Daniel

dan.coffey@meridenk12.org

Assistant Principal

 

Laferriere, Christine

c.lafferriere@meridenk12.org

 

Office Staff

 

Secretary - Vega, Catherine

catherine.vega@meridenk12.org

Clerk - Szypulski, Dael

dael.szypulski@meridenk12.org

Clerk - Bucchieri, Gina

gina.bucchieri@meridenk12.org

   

School Nurse

 

Nurse Allyson Ramos (M,T, W &F)

allyson.ramons@meridenk12.org

Kindergarten

 

Calafiore, Amalia

amalia.calafiore@meridenk12.org

Dwyer, Laura

laura.dwyer@meridenk12.org

Graham, Maura

maura.graham@meridenk12.org

Guzman, Gabriella

gabriella.guzman@meridenk12.org

   

First Grade

Andrews, Lynn

lynn.andrews@meridenk12.org

Rich, Christy

christy.rich@meridenk12.org

Cole, Courtney

courtney.polance@meridenk12.org

Gouin, Kristen

kristen.gouin@meridenk12.org

 

 

Second Grade

Anastasio, Jeanne

jeanne.anastasio@meridenk12.org

Clark, Noreen

noreen.clark@meridenk12.org

Daniels, Carlin

carlin.daniels@meridenk12.org

Gelineau, Lynda

lynda.gelineau@meridenk12.org

Dringoli, Wendy

wendy.dringoli5@meridenk12.org

   

Third Grade

Byrne, Laurel

laurel.byrne@meridenk12.org

Lambo, Melissa

melissa.lambo@meridenk12.org

Fusco,Rebecca

rebecca.fusco@meridenk12.org

Patry, Amanda

amanda.patry@meridenk12.org

Sanford, Sarah

sarah.sanford@meridenk12.org

Fourth Grade

Romano, Chelsea

chelsea.romano@meridenk12.org

Kroneberger, Erin

erin.kroneberger@meridenk12.org

Ogorzalek, Wesley   

wesley.ogorzalek@meridenk12.org

Valentin, Orlando

orlando.valentin@meridenk12.org

Main, Francesca

francesca.main@meridenk12.org

Fifth Grade

Caruth, Patricia

patricia.caruth@meridenk12.org

Daigle, Angela       

angela.daigle@meridenk12.org

Rinaldi, Kristin

kristin.rinaldi@meridenk12.org

Long, Kristen

kristen.long@meridenk12.org

Twining, Faith

faith.twining@meridenk12.org

   

Special Education

 

Rindfleisch, Carissa

carissa.rindfleisch@meridenk12.org

Tangari, Rory

rory.tangari@meridenk12.org

Maguder, Julie

julie.maguder@meridenk12.org

Rich, Andrew

andrew.rich@meridenk12.org

Hardy, Claudia- PT

claudia.hardy@meridenk12.org

   

Speech Pathologist

 
Phostole, Seth seth.phostole@meridenk12.org
   

ESOL

 
Ottochian, Stephanie stephanie.ottochian@meridenk12.org
   

MLT/Educational Technology

Benigni, Amy

amy.benigni@meridenk12.org

   

Music

 

Fraser, Hannah                                                                       

hannah.fraser@meridenk12.org

   

Physical Education

 

Kedzior, Robert

robert.kedzior@meridenk12.org

   

Social Worker

 
Plant, Margaret margaret.plant@meridenk12.org
   

School Psychologist

 
Sachs, Eric eric.sachs@meridenk12.org
   

Art

 
Bauman, Jennifer jennifer.bauman@meridenk12.org
   

Volunteer Coordinator 

 
Couturier, Shirley Shirley.couturier@meridenk12.org
   

Tutor

 
Jason Hayes  
   

Paraprofessionals

 
Anderson, Shirley  
Ascher, Leslie  
Benson, Susan  
Carrozza, Jo-Ann  
Chenard, Susan  
Darrah, Sandra  
Fritsch, Kathleen  
Grant, Noemi  
Hillburn, Sheila  
Hunter, Anita  
O'Hara, Susan  
Quiles, Alma  
Sullivan, Terrence  
Wielgosz, Donna  
   

Climate Specialist 

 
DiMella, William  
   

Cafeteria Manager

 

Garbe, Kirsten

 kirsten.garbe@meridenk12.org
   

Cafeteria Worker

 

Erdman, Patricia

 

Longo, Graziella

 
   

Cafeteria Aides

 

Houde, Elizabeth

 

Leon, Eleazor

 

Santos, Ashley

 
   

Head Custodian

 

Laderoute, Marshall

m.laderoute@meridenk12.org
   

Custodians

 

Dougan, Christopher

 

Figueroa, Jose

 

Garcia, Oscar

 
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company