Casimir Pulaski Elementary School
Casimir Pulaski Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOECasimir Pulaski Elementary SchoolCasimir Pulaski Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary SchoolsTeacher & Staff Directory Casimir Pulaski SchoolResources at Casimir Pulaski SchoolAnnouncements for Casimir Pulaski SchoolContact Information for Casimir Pulaski School
Casimir Pulaski School in Meriden, CT

Casimir Pulaski
Elementary School

100 Clearview Ave.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1273

Meriden Public Schools

Staff Listing

Principal

 
Coffey, Daniel  

dan.coffey@meridenk12.org

 

Assistant Principal

 
Laferriere, Christine c.lafferriere@meridenk12.org

 

Office Staff

 

Secretary - Vega, Catherine

catherine.vega@meridenk12.org

Clerk - Szypulski, Dael

dael.szypulski@meridenk12.org

Clerk - Perkins, Maria

maria.perkins@meridenk12.org
   

School Nurse

 

Nurse Allyson Ramos (M,T, W &F)

allyson.ramons@meridenk12.org

Nurse Erika Simons (Thursday only)

erika.simons@meridenk12.org
   

First Grade

Andrews, Lynn lynn.andrews@meridenk12.org
Rich, Christy christy.rich@meridenk12.org
Cremo, Amanda amanda.cremo@meridenk12.org
Polance, Courtney courtney.polance@meridenk12.org
Gouin, Kristen kristen.gouin@meridenk12.org
   

Second Grade

Anastasio, Jeanne jeanne.anastasio@meridenk12.org
Clark, Noreen noreen.clark@meridenk12.org
Daniels, Carlin carlin.daniels@meridenk12.org
Gelineau, Lynda lynda.gelineau@meridenk12.org
Sanford, Sarah sarah.sanford@meridenk12.org
   

Third Grade

Baker, Joy joy.baker@meridenk12.org
Bates, Betsey betsey.bates@meridenk12.org
Byrne, Laurel laurel.byrne@meridenk12.org
Lambo, Melissa melissa.lambo@meridenk12.org
Fusco,Rebecca rebecca.fusco@meridenk12.org
   

Fourth Grade

Dringoli, Wendy
wendy.dringoli@meridenk12.org
Twining, Faith
faith.twining@meridenk12.org
Dellano, Chelsea
chelsea.dellano@meridenk12.org
Kroneberger, Erin
erin.kroneberger@meridenk12.org
Orgorzalek, Wesley    wesley.ogorzalek@meridenk12.org
   

Fifth Grade

Caruth, Patricia patricia.caruth@meridenk12.org
Daigle, Angela        angela.daigle@meridenk12.org
Joy, Christine christine.joy@meridenk12.org
Long, Kristen kristen.long@meridenk12.org

Wolfram, Liam

liam.wolfram@meridenk12.org

   

Special Education

 
Rindfleisch, Carissa carissa.rindfleisch@meridenk12.org
Tangari, Rory rory.tangari@meridenk12.org
McClendon, Berthinia berthinia.mcclendon@meridenk12.org
Rich, Andrew andrew.rich@meridenk12.org
Hardy, Claudia- PT claudia.hardy@meridenk12.org
   

Speech Pathologist

 
Phostole, Seth seth.phostole@meridenk12.org
   

ESOL

 
Ottochian, Stephanie stephanie.ottochian@meridenk12.org
   

MLT/Educational Technology

Benigni, Amy

amy.benigni@meridenk12.org

   
Literacy Facilitator  
Axon, Susan
susan.axon@meridenk12.org
   
King, Maureen     
maureen.king@meridenk12.org
       
Music

 

Fraser, Hannah                                                                       
hannah.fraser@meridenk12.org
   
Science  
Graham, Maura maura.graham@meridenk12.org
   
Physical Education
Kedzior, Robert  
   
robert.kedzior@meridenk12.org
Social Worker  
Plant, Margaret margaret.plant@meridenk12.org
   
School Psychologist  
Sachs, Eric eric.sachs@meridenk12.org
   

Art

 

 Jennifer Bauman

 jennifer.bauman@meridenk12.org

Volunteer Coordinator

 
Couturier, Shirley

shirley.couturier@meridenk12.org

   
   
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company